Contact Us

Global performance in the design, manufacture and maintenance of equipment for the production of concrete industrial floor slabs.

Tel: +352 23 64 26

Zone d’Activité Riesenhaff N°9

L-8821 Riesenhof

Luxembourg

Key Contacts

Management

Didier Sonveaux

Mobile: +32 478 94 00 48

Tel: +352 23 64 26 34

d.sonveaux@toppandscreed.com

Commercial

Edin Draganovic

Mobile: +32 499 64 34 25

e.draganovic@toppandscreed.com

Engineering

Eric Zacharie

Mobile: +32 498 17 85 76

Tel: 352 23 64 26 24

e.zacharie@toppandscreed.com

Finance & Administration/ ACCOUNTING

Maxime RIMEE

Finance & Administration Manager

Mobile: +32 471 66 51 38

Tel: +352 23 64 26 21

m.rimee@toppandscreed.com

Katia Adam

Senior Accountant

Tel: +352 23 64 26 42

k.adam@toppandscreed.com

Anaël Fasbinder

Aide-comptable

Tel: +352 23 64 26 46

a.fasbinder@toppandscreed.com

Technical / Maintenance

Frederic EGON

Workshop manager / Production Engineer

Mobile: +32 475 80 29 69

Tel: +352 23 64 26 51

f.egon@toppandscreed.com

R&D - DESIGN

Baudouin Piérard

R&D Manager

Mobile: +32 (0) 470 13 25 60

Tel: +352 23 64 26 22

b.pierard@toppandscreed.com

Serge Duhautpas

R&D Office

Tel: +352 23 64 26 28

s.duhautpas@toppandscreed.com

Philippe Robinet

R&D – Bureau d’études

Tel: +352 (0) 23 64 26 25

p.robinet@toppandscreed.com

General Enquiries

Get in touch today, just complete the form below and a member of the team will be in touch as soon as they can.