Current Location: Twintec Group GRP

Select locality

Global performance in the design, manufacture and maintenance of equipment for the production of concrete industrial floor slabs.

GROUP CONTACT DETAILS

Contact Us

Tel: +352 23 64 26 24

Zone d’Activité Riesenhaff N°9

L-8821 Riesenhof

Luxembourg

Key Contacts

Management

Didier Sonveaux

Mobile: +32 478 94 00 48

Tel: +352 23 64 26 34

d.sonveaux@toppandscreed.com

Commercial

Edin Draganovic

Mobile: +32 499 64 34 25

Tel: +352 23 64 26 24

e.draganovic@toppandscreed.com

Engineering | R&D - Design Office

Eric Zacharie

Mobile: +32 498 17 85 76

Tel: +352 23 64 26 28

e.zacharie@toppandscreed.com

Olivier Collard

o.collard@toppandscreed.com

Finance & Administration

Jessica Winand

+352 23 64 26 21

j.winand@toppandscreed.com

Technical / Maintenance

Eric Musiaux

+32 489 43 79 10

+352 23 64 26 51

e.musiaux@toppandscreed.com

General Enquiries

Get in touch today, just complete the form below and a member of the team will be in touch as soon as they can.