Current Location: Twintec EGYPT EGY

Select locality

TWINTEC EGYPT For Construction

Tel: + 202 24199863 / 202 24199864

21 Ahmed El Tahawy St Golf Area, Flat 3

Heliopolis, Cairo

Egypt

Key Contacts

Management

Refaat A. Shahid

Chairman

refaat@egybrit.com, shahid@linkmisr.com

Ashraf Aziz

Managing Director

aaziz@twintec.com.eg, aaziz@egybrit.com

Commercial

Youssef Refaat

Commercial Manager

yrefaat@twintec.com.eg, yrefaat@egybrit.com

Marian Medhat

Marketing Coordinator

mmedhat@twintec.com.eg

Production

Rafik Armia Gad

Production& Operation Manager

rarmia@twintec.com.eg

Samer Refaat

Site Engineer

srefaat@twintec.com.eg

Technical Office

Youstina Ehab

Technical Office Engineer

snabil@twintec.com.eg

Diana Bassem

Technical Office Engineer

snabil@twintec.com.eg

Finance & Administration

Youssef Adly

Financial Manager

youssef@linkmisr.com

Hany Salah

Accounting Manager

hsalah@twintec.com.eg

Marina Magdy

Accountant

mmagdy@twintec.com.eg

Youssef A.Awad

Accountant

yawad@twintec.com.eg

Logistics

Tamer Youssef

Logistics Coordinator

tyoussef@twitec.com.eg

Hany Samir

Logistics Coordinator

hsamir@twintec.com.eg

General Enquiries

 

If you are in the process of planning a project, would like technical advice or help specifying the right concrete flooring product, fill out the form below and one of our sales engineers will be in touch to help you.