Current Location: Twintec Group GRP

Select locality

Select language

TWINTEC SAUDI LLC

Tel: +966 13 864 5199

6789 King Saud Road, Al Safa District, Dammam

LEEN Tower, 7th Floor, Office 701 & 702

34222 3388 Saudi Arabia

Key Contacts

MANAGEMENT

Ahmed Yehia

Managing Director

0555067093

a.yehia@twintecsaudi.com

Ahmad Hassan

Assistant General Manager

0545543017

a.hassan@twintecsaudi.com

Commercial and Technical

Yassine Abdelmalek

Commercial Director

0599194039

y.abdelmalek@twintecsaudi.com

Mohammad Abouzaid

Business Development Manager - Central Region

0581118102

m.abouzaid@twintecsaudi.com

Yehya Aljuhani

Business Development Manager - Western Region

0563030490

y.aljuhani@twintecsaudi.com

Fouad Hamdy

Business Development Manager

0563840510

f.hamdy@twintecsaudi.com

Shorouq AlSudais

Business Development Engineer - Eastern Region

0550685599

s.alsudais@twintecsaudi.com

Mamoun Yousif

Commercial Administrator

0537964652

mamoun.y@twintecsaudi.com

Randy Dula

Draftsman / Estimator

0532928545

r.dula@twintecsaudi.com

MARKETING

Nino Saulog

Marketing Manager

0566409128

n.saulog@twintecsaudi.com

Production

Abdallah Damra

Production Manager

0561228860

a.damra@twintecsaudi.com

Sufyan Samara

Operations Manager

0503391780

s.samara@twintecsaudi.com

Maged Emad

Construction Manager

0506992174

m.emad@twintecsaudi.com

Hamzeh Bani-Issa

Quality Control Engineer

0541428816

h.issa@twintecsaudi.com

Rodel Padua

Procurement & Logistics Officer

0548203326

r.padua@twintecsaudi.com

Julius Dupa

Production Administrator

0545768903

j.dupa@twintecsaudi.com

Administration

Mosaab AlModyan

Administration Manager

0545543017

m.almodyan@twintecsaudi.com

Finance & HR

Ahmed Shehata

Finance Manager

0547886277

a.shehata@twintecsaudi.com

Sukina Alqudihi

Senior Accountant

0595504203

s.alqudihi@twintecsaudi.com

Fatima AlBaqshi

HR Senior Supervisor

056 854 2204

f.albaqshi@twintecsaudi.com

Noura Aldossary

HR Officer

0581887169

n.aldossary@twintecsaudi.com

General Enquiries

If you are in the process of planning a project, would like technical advice, an onsite survey or help specifying the right concrete flooring product, fill out the form below and one of our sales engineers will be in touch to help you.