Current Location: Twintec Group GRP

Select locality

TWINTEC SAUDI LLC

Tel: +966 13 864 5199

6692 King Faisal Road, Al Raka Al Janubiyah

Al Wafa Tower, Office No 2, 2nd Floor, Al Khobar

34226 5080 Saudi Arabia

Key Contacts

MANAGEMENT

Ahmed Yehia

General Manager

0555067093

a.yehia@twintecsaudi.com

Ahmad Hassan

Assistant General Manager

0545543017

a.hassan@twintecsaudi.com

Commercial

Martin Kerrigan

Commercial Director

0509489345

m.kerrigan@twintecsaudi.com

Abdelhamid Ezzat

Business Development Manager

0561800038

a.ezzat@twintecsaudi.com

Steve Parry

Senior Project Manager

0532904320

s.parry@twintecsaudi.com

Mamoun Yousif

Commercial Administrator

0537964652

mamoun.y@twintecsaudi.com

TECHNICAL

Tarek Al Ezzi

Senior Structural Engineer

0534063655

t.alezzi@twintecsaudi.com

Nino Saulog

Technical and Admin Assistant

0566409128

n.saulog@twintecsaudi.com

Production

Abdallah Damra

Senior Operations Manager

0561228860

a.damra@twintecsaudi.com

Sufyan Samara

Operations Manager

0503391780

s.samara@twintecsaudi.com

Rodel Padua

Procurement & Logistics Officer

0548203326

r.padua@twintecsaudi.com

Administration

Ahmad Hassan

Credit and Administration Manager

0545543017

a.hassan@twintecsaudi.com

Finance

Ahmed Shehata

Finance Manager

0547886277

a.shehata@twintecsaudi.com

Ahmed Mumtaz Ali

Accountant

0581782795

a.mumtaz@twintecsaudi.com

General Enquiries

If you are in the process of planning a project, would like technical advice, an onsite survey or help specifying the right concrete flooring product, fill out the form below and one of our sales engineers will be in touch to help you.