Current Location: Twintec USA USA

Select locality

Select language

TWINTEC USA Inc

Tel: +1 704 896 5955

19718 Zion Avenue

Cornelius

NC 28031 USA

Key Contacts

CEO

Michel Loisel

CEO

+1 (704) 763 7167

mloisel@twintecusa.com

Commercial Team

Brandon T. Compton, PE, SE

Engineering & Design Manager

bcompton@twintecusa.com

Jessi W. Procunier

Commercial & Estimation Engineer

jprocunier@twintecusa.com

Yousef Rahman

Technical Sales Engineer

yrahman@twintecusa.com

Mario Huerta

Sales Engineer

msandoval@twintecusa.com

Finance

David Nielson

Finance Manager

dnielson@twintecusa.com

Operations

George Avraam

Operations & Safety Manager

g.avraam@twintecgroup.com

Silvia M. Huerta

Senior Project Coordinator

shuerta@twintecusa.com

Steve Lukasik

Onsite Project Manager

slukasik@twintecusa.com

Andy Wakeford

Site Superintendent

awakeford@twintecusa.com

General Enquiries

If you are in the process of planning a project, would like technical advice, an onsite survey or help specifying the right concrete flooring product, fill out the form below and one of our sales engineers will be in touch to help you.