Current Location: Twintec MIDDLE EAST ME

Select locality

Twintec Middle East
Industrial Flooring LLC

Regional Office for Bahrain, Kuwait, Oman, Qatar, UAE

Tel: +971 (0)4 566 5911

Office 2803, P.O. Box 263451

The One Tower, Tecom, Sheikh Zayed Road,

Dubai, UAE

Key Contacts

Staff Contact Details

Ruth Waugh

General Manager

r.waugh@twintecgroup.com

Tom Menary

Technical/Commercial Director

t.menary@twintecgroup.com

Alan Dobbins

Senior Operations Manager

a.dobbins@twintecgroup.com

Janssen M. Clar

Estimator/Draughtsman

j.clar@twintecgroup.com

Alona M. Garcia

Commercial Administrator

a.garcia@twintecgroup.com

Divan de Jongh

Quality Manager

d.dejongh@twintecgroup.com

Salma S. Dimacaling

Operations Assistant

s.dimacaling@twintecgroup.com

Tariq Alawwad

Finance and Administration Manager

t.alawwad@twintecgroup.com

Clinton Liebenberg

Aftercare

Jenny Alegre

Accountant

j.alegre@twintecgroup.com

Kiran Rodrigues

Logistics & Equipment Manager

kiran.twintec@gmail.com

Salman Sikander

Accounts & Admin Manager

s.sikandar@twintecgroup.com

Commercial

Commercial

Commercial

Commercial

Commercial

General Enquiries

If you are in the process of planning a project, would like technical advice or help specifying the right concrete flooring product, fill out the form below and one of our sales engineers will be in touch to help you.