Current Location: Twintec MIDDLE EAST ME

Select locality

Twintec Middle East
Industrial Flooring LLC

Regional Office for Bahrain, Kuwait, Oman, Qatar, UAE

Tel: +971 (0)4 566 5911

Office 2803, P.O. Box 263451

The One Tower, Tecom, Sheikh Zayed Road,

Dubai, UAE

Key Contacts

Staff Contact Details

Ruth Waugh

Business Development Director

r.waugh@twintecgroup.com

Tom Menary

Technical/Commercial Director

t.menary@twintecgroup.com

Haytham Husein

Production Manager

h.husein@twintecgroup.com

Alan Dobbins

Senior Operations Manager

a.dobbins@twintecgroup.com

Janssen M. Clar

Estimator/Draughtsman

j.clar@twintecgroup.com

Alona M. Garcia

Sales & Marketing Administrator

a.garcia@twintecgroup.com

Divan de Jongh

Quality Manager

d.dejongh@twintecgroup.com

Salma S. Dimacaling

Production Administrator

s.dimacaling@twintecgroup.com

Tariq Alawwad

Finance and Administration Manager

t.alawwad@twintecgroup.com

Jenny Alegre

Accountant

j.alegre@twintecgroup.com

Kiran Rodrigues

Logistics Manager

kiran.twintec@gmail.com

Commercial

Commercial

Commercial

Commercial

Commercial

General Enquiries

If you are in the process of planning a project, would like technical advice or help specifying the right concrete flooring product, fill out the form below and one of our sales engineers will be in touch to help you.