Current Location: Twintec MIDDLE EAST ME

Select locality

Select language

Twintec Middle East
Industrial Flooring LLC

Regional Office for Bahrain, Kuwait, Oman, Qatar, UAE

Tel: +971 (0)4 566 5911

Office 2803, P.O. Box 263451

The One Tower, Tecom, Sheikh Zayed Road,

Dubai, UAE

Key Contacts

Staff Contact Details

Ruth Waugh

General Manager

r.waugh@twintecgroup.com

Alan Dobbins

Senior Operations Manager

a.dobbins@twintecgroup.com

Jeremy Francis

Technical & Commercial Manager

j.francis@twintecgroup.com

Felix Tambago Jr.

Estimator/Draughtsman

f.tambago@twintec.ae

Alona M. Garcia

Commercial Administrator

a.garcia@twintecgroup.com

Salman Sikander

Finance Manager

s.sikandar@twintecgroup.com

Muhammad Usman

Administrative Executive

m.usman@twintecgroup.com

Clinton Liebenberg

Operations & Aftercare

c.liebenberg@twintec.ae

Kiran Rodrigues

Logistics & Equipment Manager

k.rodrigues@twintecgroup.com

Commercial

Commercial

Commercial

Commercial

Commercial

General Enquiries

If you are in the process of planning a project, would like technical advice or help specifying the right concrete flooring product, fill out the form below and one of our sales engineers will be in touch to help you.