Current Location: Twintec UK GBR

Select locality

Select language

TWINTEC PROJECTS LTD

Tel: + 44 (0)1788 567722

21-22 Market Place,

Rugby, Warwickshire,

CV21 3DU, UK

Key Contacts

Managing Director & General Manager

Michel Loisel

Managing Director

m.loisel@twintecgroup.com

Paul Goodband

General Manager

pgoodband@twintec.co.uk

Commercial

Colin Shephard

Commercial Manager

cshephard@twintec.co.uk

Lesley Graham

Commercial & Production Administration Manager

lgraham@twintec.co.uk

Jamie Snowdon

Business Development Manager

jsnowdon@twintec.co.uk

Finance & Administration

Chris Green

Finance Manager

cgreen@twintec.co.uk

Lynn Griffiths

Senior Accounts Administrator

lgriffiths@twintec.co.uk

PRODUCTION

Amii Wilson

Production Administrator

awilson@twintec.co.uk

Commercial

Commercial

General Enquiries

If you are in the process of planning a project, would like technical advice, an onsite survey or help specifying the right concrete flooring product, fill out the form below and one of our sales engineers will be in touch to help you.